Smoking cigarettes question

Search this Thread

Old 10-04-2008, 01:40 PM

Car Info: 03 WRX --> 07 STI --> 10 Cayman S
Smoking cigarettes question

ok, so I've been smoking for almost 2 years now and I still haven't figured this out... Why do you want to **** everytime u smoke?
Old 10-04-2008, 01:46 PM

Car Info: 13 Taco Double Cab 4x4/ 71 Datsun 510
I think it helps the body digest more..
Old 10-04-2008, 02:03 PM

Car Info: '02 WRX wagon
it relaxes your intestines. cigarettes are best after eating a big meal haha.

good thing i quit though
Old 10-04-2008, 02:12 PM

Car Info: RWD Camry
would that blanked out word start with a "f" or an "s" ?
Old 10-04-2008, 02:16 PM

Car Info: FUPA RIDER!
Originally Posted by Pactin
lol haha your funny
Old 10-04-2008, 02:24 PM

Car Info: '06 Wagon
Lol its funny how people know the outcome of smoking cigarettes and still do it, I admit I used to smoke once, but after watching videos of what it does to ur lungs and after seeing a smokers lung first hand at an exhibit definitely made me quit. I always make fun of my friends that smoke by saying 'wow bro you look so cool and hip smoking that cancer stick... make sure everyone sees how coool you really are!' hahahaha
Old 10-04-2008, 02:56 PM

Car Info: 1999 RS Coupé- 1995 Mazda Miata -KTM 300
^ i always make fun of my friends that smoke. Its like wtf are you doing? Only to try and get them to quit, i dont care if others smoke, i mean its their body...

One friend went to the airforce a non smoker, and yep you guessed it...
hmm how do i fit in and make friends? i wish their was a socially acceptable thing to do, so i could casually say "whats up bro, you gotta light"
"yeah man...here...where you from?" etc etc etc...

I think its because some people need something to do while standing in a circle, like they feel awkward if there is a break in conversation...thats where the puff comes in.