removing i-club stickers from my car.

Search this Thread

Old 12-18-2003, 02:12 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: WRB WRX 2003 Subaru Sedan
Angry removing i-club stickers from my car.

I've been a member of several bay area subaru clubs for about a year. This one since May of this year (something like that) Anyway, i ended up believing that this was the best one to spend most of my time with. The people are cool and gathering are nice etc....

Well now that "BIG BROTHER" has desided to say who is a true i-club person and who isn't i think it's time to make my point. I have 4 i-club stickers on my Subie and 1 on my Focus. I will be removing them over the weekend. I'm no longer proud to say i'm a member or was that a lurker.

If any of you out there care about freedom and the right to free speech please do i i'm doing and remove your i-club stickers if you haven't done all ready.

No avatars for anyone.
Old 12-18-2003, 02:18 PM
Friendly Neighborhood Ogre

Car Info: GUNATICS.COM
Re: removing i-club stickers from my car.

Originally posted by bushido
I've been a member of several bay area subaru clubs for about a year. This one since May of this year (something like that) Anyway, i ended up believing that this was the best one to spend most of my time with. The people are cool and gathering are nice etc....

Well now that "BIG BROTHER" has desided to say who is a true i-club person and who isn't i think it's time to make my point. I have 4 i-club stickers on my Subie and 1 on my Focus. I will be removing them over the weekend. I'm no longer proud to say i'm a member or was that a lurker.

If any of you out there care about freedom and the right to free speech please do i i'm doing and remove your i-club stickers if you haven't done all ready.

No avatars for anyone.
I don't understand... Big brother?

Old 12-18-2003, 02:18 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: dangerous with a wrench